ReadJunk.com

ReadJunk.com
news_0313_twinfalls

Chris Carrabba’s Twin Falls embark on first tour in April

Music News | By on March 26, 2013


The band Twin Falls from Florida had a successful run at Austin’s South By Southwest music festival, and now the folk/Americana fourpiece have announced their first tour starting April 16th in Philadelphia. Featuring Chris Carrabba, Suzie Zeldin, Ben Homola, and Jonathan Clark, Twin Falls will be supporting Ivan & Alyosha and The Lone Bellow as well as headlining their own show at Maxwell’s in New Jersey.

Twin Falls is currently finishing their debut album due this summer.

Tour dates:

Tues, April 16 Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brendas
Wed, April 17 Washington, DC @ DC9
Thurs, April 18 New York, NY @ Santos Party House
Fri, April 19 Hoboken, NJ @ Maxwells ** Headlining Show **
Sat, April20 Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
Sun, April 21 Ottawa, ON @ Cafe Dekcuf
Mon, April 22 Toronto, ON @ The Drake
Tues, April 23 Pittsburgh, PA @ The Club in Stage AE
Wed, April 24 Columbus, OH @ The Basement
Thurs, April 25 Cincinnati, OH @ Mayday
Fri, April 26 Indianapolis, IN @ Radio Radio
Sat, April 27 Chicago, IL @ Schubas ** 2 Shows early/late **
Sun, April 28 Madison, WI @ The Frequency
Mon, April 29 Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry

Check out their Facebook page for updates.

blog comments powered by Disqus

© 1996-2014 ReadJunk.com. All Rights Reserved.

back to the top