A-F Records announce 2015 Record Club subscription

Music News | Mar 18th, 2015

A-F Records

announced their first record club subscription. The subscription includes some of their favorite aspects of vinyl record collecting like slip mats, super limited color variants, early digital downloads and every subscriber is guaranteed to receive a test pressing.

Here are some details on the A-F Records subscription:

Limited to only 100 subscriptions

What Subscribers Get:
– 7 LPs (including Anti-Flag’s new record “American Spring”)
– 1 shaped picture disc (Anti-Flag’s brand new 2 song single)
– 2 7-inch records
– A-F Records club slipmat
– Each subscriber receives a TEST PRESSING! given away 10 at a time, at random, throughout the year. All subscribers are guaranteed to receive one!
– Special subscriber exclusive color variants
– Download all 2015 A-F Records releases early: 1 week BEFORE street date

*****please note*****
– USA subscriptions are shipped in 10 shipments via usps media mail
– subscriptions shipping to ALL OTHER COUNTRIES are shipped in 5 shipments via usps first class international mail

1. Modey Lemon – “S/T” (pressed on black vinyl / limited to 500) OUT NOW
2. Anti-Flag – “Sky Is Falling” (die-cut 10″ picture disc / limited to 500) OUT 4/28/15
3. Anti-Flag – “American Spring” (pressing info TBD) OUT 05/26/15
4. TBA
5. TBA
6. TBA
7. TBA
8. TBA
9. TBA
10. TBA

You can purchase the Record Club here.


, , , ,