A-F Records Launch 2016 Record Club

Music News | Feb 26th, 2016

AF Records

A-F Records unveiled it’s 2016 record club yesterday, which they previously did last year. Subscribers of the club will be able to pick songs for an upcoming Anti-Flag live album, get 5 LPs, 1 10 inch record, 3 7-inch records and other fun goodies.

Among many awesome releases planned for the year, including the recently-announced Worship This! full length “Mint”, A-F Records will also be including some more interactive elements to the subscription. For starters, subscribers will be choosing the songs, tracklisting, and photo’s used on a new Anti-Flag Live LP to be released this year. We’re hoping to really involve this small group of people who support us with this big investment in the actual process of making records and what it’s like to watch a project grow from a thought in your brain into an actual piece of wax that plays music.

you can order the subscription here: http://a-frecords.limitedrun.com/products/568279-a-f-records-2016-record-club

here’s what’s included in the subscription:

What Subscribers Get:
– 5 LPs
– 1 10-inch record
– 3 7-inch records
– Subscribers CHOOSE THE SONGS, tracklisting, and pick the photos for a NEW Anti-Flag live LP coming out this year!
– A-F Records club button pack
– Each subscriber receives a TEST PRESSING! All subscribers are guaranteed to receive one!
– Special subscriber exclusive color variants limited to subscribers only
– Download all 2016 A-F Records releases early: 1 week BEFORE street date

*****please note*****
– USA subscriptions are shipped in 10 shipments via usps media mail
– subscriptions shipping to ALL OTHER COUNTRIES are shipped in 5 shipments via usps first class international mail
– subscription will run until March 2017, spanning 1 calendar year


, , , , ,