Burn It Up Announce New Album “Toys”

Music News | By on Aug 11th, 2016

Burn It Up

Burn It Up (formerly Mrs Skannotto) have announced their new album Toys, scheduled for release on October 14th. The band is offering a free download of the first single “Affluenza.”

Toys Track Listing:
1. 101
2. Fire Man
3. Affluenza
4. Heartbeat
5. Name
6. Don’t Drink The Wine
7. Time Capsule Overdose
8. Grow
9. Salo
10. Resistance Is Fatal

You can watch their first single & music video for the track “Affluenza”

Burn It Up have announced a few shows, including an appearance with Big D & The Kids Table, as well as a spot on the Rochester Fringe Festival lineup. Stay tuned for fall tour dates.

Upcoming Shows:
8/10 Buffalo, NY @ Mohawk Place w/ Keep Flying
8/12 Rochester, NY @ Three Heads Brewing
9/14 Rochester, NY @ Bug Jar w/ Big D & the Kids Table
9/24 Rochester, NY @ Rochester Fringe Festival


, , ,