Hopeless Records to release All Time Low MTV Unplugged‏

Music News | By on Dec 8th, 2009

This past summer, Baltimore pop-punk band All Time Low stripped down their songs to just an essential heart beat, exclusively for MTV Unplugged. The bands performance was shot in New York City, and had the band take their high-energy performance down a notch in the candle-lit studio for some very fortunate fans who intently sung along.

Now’s your chance to get a copy all to yourself. All Time Low’s “MTV Unplugged” audio version is available for streaming preview today, exclusively through Rhapsody. You can also pre-order “MTV Unplugged” the physical version, including the audio on CD and the performance, bonus bloopers, and exclusive interview on DVD, exclusively at HopelessRecords.com. Make sure to pre-order soon, the first 200 will receive a signed Unplugged poster!

All Time Low plays two new songs off their latest album Nothing Personal, “Damned If I Do Ya, Damned If I Don’t” and “Weightless”. Also don’t miss live performances from their previous releases “So Wrong ,It’s Right” and “Put Up Or Shut Up” including “Dear Maria, Count Me In,” “Coffee Shop Soundtrack,” “Jasey Rae” and a surprise duet with Kate Voegele on “Remembering Sunday.”

All Time Low’s “MTV Unplugged”

1. Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don’t)
2. Coffee Shop Soundtrack
3. Remembering Sunday
4. Jasey Rae
5. Weightless
6. Dear Maria, Count Me In
7. Outtakes
8. MTV Unplugged Interview

All Time Low’s new record, Nothing Personal, debuted at #4 on the Billboard Top 200 chart, selling a career high 62,992 records in its first week. This is the band’s highest chart position to date, showing tremendous growth over their 2007 debut full length So Wrong, It’s Right, which debuted at #62 on the Billboard Top 200 chart.

All Time Low recently wrapped up their headlining run on the Glamour Kills Tour, joined by We The Kings, Hey Monday, and The Friday Night Boys. Make sure to catch them in January headlining the Kerrang! Relentless Energy Tour.


, , , , , ,