Me First and the Gimme Gimmes, ‘Go Down Under’ EP out February 1st

Music News | Jan 13th, 2011

No Image
Sorry Folks, No Image Is Here.

Me First and the Gimme Gimmes are releasing a NEW five song EP titled Go Down Under. This five song EP features a bevy of covers from famed Aussies INXS, Olivia Newton-John and Air Supply to name a few. The EP will be available digitally, on CD, and double 7″ with a street date of February 1st. The album will be of course released on Fat Wreck Chords.

Check out the cover art, track listing, and tour dates below. Fat Wreck will preview a song from the EP shortly!


1: Never Tear Us Apart
2: All Out of Love
3: Friday on My Mind
4: Have You Never Been Mellow
5: I’ve Done Everything For You

Get more details at Fat Wreck Chords here.


, , , , , ,