New Skatalites album out now!

Music News | Jun 2nd, 2007

No Image
Sorry Folks, No Image Is Here.


The brand new album from the true originators of ska – The Skatalites is out now! ‘On the Right Track’ was recorded on their first Australian tour in 2006 at the famous Studios 301 in Byron Bay. 13 tracks and comes with a fantastic booklet with liner notes telling the full history of the band. Get the album now on Sound System music!

Here’s the tracklisting:
1. New York Minute
2. Outback ska
3. Shock trail
4. Right track
5. Doreen special
6. Divine conception
7. Bye bye
8. Little Irene
9. June Rose
10. One armed bandit
11. Marguerita’s lament
12. Uluru rock
13. Outback dub