Nothington streaming new collections album “Lost Along The Way” at Noisey

Music News | Oct 6th, 2013

No Image
Sorry Folks, No Image Is Here.

Punk band Nothington is streaming their new collections album over at Noisey. Their 16-song collection album, Lost Along The Way contains B-sides, rarities, some other things and even a One Man Army & Off With Their Heads cover!

You can stream the collection album here.

If you want to pre-order “Lost Along The Way,” do it here!

“Lost Along The Way” Track List:

01. Solid Ground
02. Save This
03. Idiot
04. All The Way
05. Not Looking Down (acoustic)
06. Tired Hearts
07. More Than Obvious (acoustic)
08. In Flames (acoustic)
09. End Of The Day (acoustic)
10. Down The Road (acoustic)
11. Rob The Band
12. Long Way Back
13. Far To Go (live in Germany)
14. A Mistake (live in Germany)
15. The Escapist (live in Germany)
16. The Last Time (live in Germany)


, ,