Punk Goes ’90s now on iTunes!

Music News | Nov 4th, 2006

No Image


Punk Goes ’90s, the 5th installment of the “Punk Goes…” series was released in stores everywhere earlier this year. Now, the album is available on iTunes! Buy the entire album or just your favorite tracks.

1. Mae – “March Of The Pigs” (Nine Inch Nails)
2. Plain White T’s – “Song 2” (Blur)
3. Gym Class Heroes – “Under The Bridge” (Red Hot Chili Peppers)
4. Copeland – “Black Hole Sun” (Soundgarden)
5. Hit The Lights – “Hey Jealousy” (Gin Blossoms)
6. Emery – “All I Want” (Toad The Wet Sprocket)
7. Scary Kids Scaring Kids – “Losing My Religion” (R.E.M.)
8. Cartel – “Wonderwall” (Oasis)
9. The Killing Moon – “You Oughta Know” (Alanis Morissette)
10. Bleeding Through – “Stars” (HUM)
11. Anberlin – “Enjoy The Silence” (Depeche Mode)
12. Eighteen Visions – “Beautiful People” (Marilyn Manson)
13. The Starting Line – “Big Time Sensuality” (Bjork)
14. So They Say – “In Bloom” (Nirvana)
15. Bedlight For Blue Eyes – “Jumper” (3rd Eye Blind)

And, all you “Punk Goes…” fans are in for a treat. Be on the lookout for Punk Goes Acoustic 2 which will be released in Summer 2007! Add the official Punk Goes Acoustic 2 Myspace now to be updated on the release date and which of your favorite bands will be on it! Any guesses who the bands could be? Let us know by commenting at the official Myspace!