Rare Breed Recording Company launches FREE debut Sampler

Music News | May 8th, 2015

Rare Breed Recording Company sampler

Vinnie Fiorello and Obi Fernandez’s record label Rare Breed Recording Company have joined up with Easy Star Records, Red Dragon Apparel, and Rootfire to release a killer Summer sampler for FREE. You got music from The Slackers, Obi, The Skints, Passafire, Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad, The Movement, King Django, Western Standard Time, Westbound Train, and more!

You can get the album sampler for FREE over at Paper + Plastick’s store. Don’t worry it’s still free.

The Sampler’s tracklisting is as follows:

1. Obi Fernandez – It Happens to Me

2. The Pomps – A Shaky Truce

3. Jukebox 101 – I Believe

4. Passafire – Out of Sight (Appear courtesy of Easy Star Records)

5. Western Standard Time – I Want Justice featuring Vic Ruggiero

6. Westbound Train – Stranded

7. The Skints – Friends & Business (Appear courtesy of Easy Star Records)

8. The Toasters – House of Soul (Rarebreed Version)

9. The Movement – Rescue

10. The Slackers – Like a Virgin (Rarebreed Version)

11. Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad – Mr. Cop (Appear courtesy of Easy Star Records)

12. The Rarebreed Allstars featuring The Attack – The KKK Took My Baby Away

13. Penny Reel – To Be Hungry

14. The Brooklyn Attractors – Jamaica Bay

15. King Django – I Promised


, , , , , , , , , ,