Release The Sunbird (Zach Rogue) reveal album artwork & tracklisting

Music News | Jun 3rd, 2011

No Image
Sorry Folks, No Image Is Here.

Zach from Rogue Wave’s new project, Release The Sunbird, just unveiled the tracklist and album art for its first full length release Come Back To Us. Come Back To Us is out July 26th, 2011 on Brushfire Records.

Album design and layout was done by artist Mel Kadel, tracklisting can be found below. Download album track “Always Like The Son” for free here.

Release The Sunbird will be touring this summer. Dates will be announced soon.

1. It’s All Around You
2. Come Back To Us
3. Always Like The Son
4. No Light
5. Why Can’t You Look At Yourself
6. Best Thing For Me
7. A New You
8. Back Strikes Back
9. Paper Alliesv 10. Running Away From Me
11. Everytime You Go
12. We’ll Begin Tomorrow
13. Outlook’s Anonymous

Follow the band at Facebook or Twitter.


, , ,