Royden debut full-length album out October 23rd

Music News | Aug 17th, 2007

No Image
Sorry Folks, No Image Is Here.


Royden have released the cover art and track listing for their debut Hopeless Records digital full length, In The House of Attics, set to be released on October 23rd. Fans can stream two songs Kid Tested & Villains and Scoundrels from the upcoming album on the bands myspace page.

Click below to view the cover art:

In The House of Attics

1. All Hallows Eve

2. Hollywood Reckless At The Knights Of Columbus

3. Kid Tested

4. You Are So Cool

5. The West Or The End Of The World Part 1

6. The West Or The End Of The World Part 2

7. Broken Star Satellite

8. Danger Will Robinson

9. Villains And Scoundrels

10. The Best Laid Plans Fall Apart Most Quickly

11. A Little Razor Wire Piece Of Heaven

Royden released their debut Hopeless Records EP Best Friends Our Worst Enemies in 2006