She & Him streaming their new single “Never Wanted Your Love”

Music News | By on Mar 7th, 2013

She & Him is Zooey Deschanel and M. Ward, and they have their new album coming out May 7th on Merge Records. They have released their new single “Never Wanted Your Love,” which you can buy on iTunes or check it out below!

Volume 3 is available in stores and online May 7 (North America) and May 13 (UK / Europe).

The album’s track list, seen below, includes 14 songs – 11 Deschanel originals and three covers. All songs were produced by M. Ward and were recorded in Los Angeles, Portland, and New York City. Featured guest contributors include NRBQ’s Joey Spampinato, Mike Watt, Tilly and the Wall, Pierre de Reeder from Rilo Kiley, and Tom Hagerman from Devotchka.

Track listing for Volume 3:
1. I’ve Got Your Number, Son
2. Never Wanted Your Love
3. Baby
4. I Could’ve Been Your Girl
5. Turn to White
6. Somebody Sweet to Talk To
7. Something’s Haunting You
8. Together
9. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
10. Snow Queen
11. Sunday Girl
12. London
13. Shadow of Love
14. Reprise (I Could’ve Been Your Girl)


, , , , ,