The Movement Releasing New Album On April 8th

Music News | Feb 11th, 2016

The Movement

The Movement will be releasing their new album Golden on April 8th via Rootfire Cooperative. They revealed the artwork on February 9th through a create way that involved the fans on social media. The band posted a video revealing the album cover via a time lapse with a glimpse of a track from the new album as well.

The first single for the album will drop on February 23rd.

Golden Track Listing

1. Blinded
2. Dancehall (feat. Mr. Williamz)
3. Golden (feat. Elliot Martin)
4. Fair Warning
5. Smoke
6. Rescue
7. On Top (feat. Leilani Wolfgramm)
8. Through the Heart
9. Home
10. Retriever
11. Habit 2016 (feat. Collie Buddz & Bobby Hustle)
12. Wild Time

The Movement will tour behind the new release this spring and summer, with festival appearances at California Roots: The Carolina Sessions, Reggae on the Block, and Levitate Music Festival.

Tour Dates

March 19 @ St. Pat’s in Five Points – Columbia, SC
March 23 @ Jack Rabbits – Jacksonville, FL
March 24 @ Propaganda – Lake Worth, FL
March 25 @ Jannus Live – St. Petersburg, FL
March 26 @ Hooked On Music Festival – Fort Pierce, FL
April 9 @ California Roots: The Carolina Sessions – Myrtle Beach, SC
May 7 @ Reggae On The Block – Orlando, FL
July 9 @ Levitate Music Festival – Marshfield, MA


, , , , , ,