The Pogues announce UK & Ireland shows for December

Music News | By on Aug 23rd, 2007

No Image Found

Source:link

The Pogues have announced that there will be 10 shows in England, Scotland and Ireland in December, 2007.

* Tuesday, Dec 11: Newcastle Academy
* Wednesday, Dec 12: Glasgow Academy
* Friday, Dec 14: Nottingham Arena
* Saturday, Dec 15: Manchester G-Mex
* Sunday, Dec 16: Birmingham Academy
* Tuesday, Dec 18: Brixton Academy
* Wednesday, Dec 19: Brixton Academy
* Thursday, Dec 20: Brixton Academy
* Saturday, Dec 22: Belfast Nugent Hall
* Sunday, Dec 23: Dublin RDS Main Hall

More info will be posted at www.pogues.com/Pogues.com