The Specials releasing new live album “More…Or Less. The Specials Live”

Music News | Jul 3rd, 2012

The Specials are releasing a new live album on CD & Vinyl. The album is called “More…Or Less. The Specials Live” and will be out August 6th. It will feature the best tracks from the 2011 tour, selected by the band themselves. This will be a UK release only for now, but that doesn’t mean you can’t still buy it…just have to spend a few more bucks.


Disc: 1
1. A Message To You Rudy
2. Do The Dog
3. It’s Up To You
4. Nite Klub
5. Doesn’t Make It Alright
6. Concrete Jungle
7. Too Hot
8. Monkey Man
9. (Dawning Of A)New Era
10. Blank Expression
11. Stupid Marriage
12. Too Much Too Young
13. Little Bitch
14. You’re Wondering Now

Disc: 2
1. Enjoy Yourself (It’s Later Than You Think)
2. Rat Race
3. Man At C&A
4. Hey Little Rich Girl
5. Do Nothing
6. Pearl’s Cafe
7. Stereotype
8. Ghost Town
9. Friday Night, Saturday Morning
10. International Jet Set
11. Gangsters
12. Guns Of Navarone

Pre-order the import release at


, , , ,