Worship This! Announce New Record Details

Music News | By on Apr 23rd, 2013

Worship This! is taking over ReadJunk.com today! In addition to their spilt 7” with Signals Midwest, A-F Records has unveiled the release date, track listing and album art for the band’s upcoming full length titled Tomorrow, I’ll Miss You.

The Akron band’s new record will be available digitally through the A-F Records online store on May 14th. In addition, the pre-order for the vinyl version of the album will begin on the same day. The first pressing is limited to 500 copies with 200 on Black, 200 on Electric Blue, and 100 on Silver.

Those eager to hear some new tunes can head over to New Noise Magazine, where the band’s song Summit Tower is streaming.

The track listing for the album is below.

1. I, Human
2. Jen, With 2 N’s
3. Indifferent
4. Summit Tower
5. Springs and Levers
6. Red Herring
7. Purpose and Meaning
8. The Fear of Missing Out
9. Bike Ride
10. Space Orphan
11. Whatever Happened to You Melissa
12. Monophobe
13. Anathema


, , , ,