The Briggs touring the world!

Music News | Jun 30th, 2009

Acclaimed punk band The Briggs will commence their worldwide, Come All you Madmen tour July 10, 2009 in Las Vegas, NV. Joined by special guests Left Alone (Hellcat Records), the tour will celebrate the success of The Briggs’ 2008 Come All you Madmen LP with a month-long stint in the United States and Canada followed by extensive European dates.

Fronted by brothers Jason and Joey LaRocca, The Briggs will wrap their North American leg with a special show in their hometown of Los Angeles, CA and will be joined by Fat Wreck Chords’ American Steel.

North American Tour Dates:

Friday 10-Jul Las Vegas, NV DIVEBAR
Saturday 11-Jul Salt Lake City, UT CLUB SOUND
Sunday 12-Jul Denver, CO THE GOTHIC THEATRE
Monday 13-Jul Omaha, NE SOKOL UNDERGROUND
Tuesday 14-Jul Minneapolis, MN TRIPLE ROCK
Wednesday 15-Jul Milwaukee, WI MIRAMAR THEATRE
Thursday 16-Jul Chicago, IL REGGIES ROCK CLUB
Friday 17-Jul Detroit, MI SMALL’S
Saturday 18-Jul Cleveland, OH PIRATES COVE @ PEABODY’S
Sunday 19-Jul Williamsport, PA SITE B
Monday 20-Jul Buffalo, NY MOHAWK PLACE
Tuesday 21-Jul Asbury Park, NJ ASBURY LANES
Wednesday 22-Jul Brooklyn, NY CLUB EUROPA
Thursday 23-Jul Cambridge, MA THE MIDDLE EAST
Saturday 25-Jul Montreal, QC FOUFOUNES ELECTRIQUES
Sunday 26-Jul Toronto, ON THE KATHEDRAL
Tuesday 28-Jul Thunder Bay, ON BLACK PIRATES PUB
Wednesday 29-Jul Winnipeg, MB THE ROYAL ALBERT
Thursday 30-Jul Regina, SK THE EXCHANGE
Saturday 1-Aug Calgary, AB THE DISTILLERY
Monday 3-Aug Vancouver, BC THE BOURBON
Tuesday 4-Aug Seattle, WA EL CORAZON
Wednesday 5-Aug Portland, OR SATYRICON
Thursday 6-Aug San Francisco, CA BOTTOM OF THE HILL
Friday 7-Aug Sacramento, CA THE BLUE LAMP
Saturday 8-Aug Los Angeles, CA KNITTING FACTORY

For The Briggs full tour schedule with International dates, please visit: www.myspace.com/thebriggs.

Topics:

, , , , , ,