Music Video: The Buzzcocks – “It’s Not You”

Media | Oct 29th, 2014

No Image
Sorry Folks, No Image Is Here.

The Buzzcocks are releasing their brand new album, The Way, officially in the US on November 18th via 1-2-3-4 GO! Records. They premiered a video on Noisey yesterday but you can watch it here as well.

The Way is the follow up to 2006’s Flat – Pack Philosophy LP and is the band’s ninth studio album since their formation in Manchester in 1976. These 10 tracks penned by the groups long standing core of Pete Shelley and Steve Diggle were recorded this year in London, and were produced by the band and Dave M Allen (best known for his production work with The Cure, Depeche Mode and Neneh Cherry). The album packs the same classic UK pop punk punch they’ve been known for for nearly four decades.


1 – Keep On Believing
2 – People Are Strange Machines
3 – The Way
4 – In The Back
5 – Virtually Real
6 – Third Dimension
7 – Out Of The Blue
8 – Chasing Rainbows / Modern Times
9 – It’s Not You
10 – Saving Yourself


, , , ,