After The Fall to release new full-length album

Music News | Dec 13th, 2012

No Image
Sorry Folks, No Image Is Here.

Albany, NY’s After The Fall will release its fourth studio record, Unkind, this spring via Paper + Plastick Records. The punk/hardcore four-piece will follow up its attention-grabbing Eradication LP, which came out in 2010, with a gnarly combination of 12 new gritty, driving punk songs. The record is set for a March 19 release date via P+P and it can be preordered in the label’s webstore.

The band is currently streaming a new song, “Decade,” check it out here:


1. Unkind
2. Tilberg
3. Disunion
4. Wrong
5. Controlled
6. Attention Dependent
7. Writers’ Block
8. Back and Forth
9. Double Negative
10. Screwers
11. Cathedral
12. Decade


, , , , ,