Kepi Ghoulie and the Copyrights Releasing ‘Re-Animation Festival’ on January 8th

Music News | Jan 5th, 2019

No Image
Sorry Folks, No Image Is Here.

Kepi Ghoulie and The Copyrights have teamed up to re-do the Groovie Ghoulies’s album Re-Animation Festival from 1997! The album will be out January 8th. It will be interesting to hear The Copyrights put their sound to Groovie Ghoulies’s album, along with the guy who sang on the original album as well.

Pre-order the album here. LP is pressed on limited edition “Swampy Green” colored vinyl and comes with download code and insert!

Track Listing:
1. Tunnel of Love
2. Graveyard Girlfriend 3. That’s That
3. School Is Out
4. Chupacabra
5. Zombie Crush
6. Graceland
7. Maze Effect
8. Evading the Greys 10. Satisfy Me
9. To Go Home
10. If You Need Me

You can hear a sneak peek of one of the songs below:


, , , ,