Saw Doctors Ireland Show Dates

Music News | Jun 11th, 2005

No Image

Source:link

Check out the Saw Doctors live in Ireland, Dates below:

Friday July 1 Portlaoise, Co. Laois Sky Venue at The Heritage Hotel
Saturday July 2 Roundstone, Co. Galway Community Hall, Roundstone
Saturday July 9 Oxegen Festival, Punchestown Co. Kildare 1.15 p.m.
Saturday July 9 Silverbridge Festival, Co. Armagh – 9 p.m.
Sunday July 10 Ramelton, Co. Donegal – Town Hall, 8 p.m.
Friday July 15 Galway, Warwick Hotel – 8 p.m. sharp
Saturday July 16 Galway, Warwick Hotel – 8 p.m. sharp
Friday July 29 Castlebar, Co. Mayo – TF Royal Theatre
Saturday July 30 Killanena, Co. Clare – Canny’s Marquee
Sunday July 31 Kinnity, Co. Offaly – Lunasa Festival
Saturday August 6 Castlewellan, Co. Down, Celtic Fusion Festival