See the Bouncing Souls on the Fuse TV Bamboozle special!

Music News | May 19th, 2005

No Image

Source:link

Check out the Bouncing Souls on Thursday, May 19th at 10pm EST (7pm PST) and Friday, May 20th at 4pm EST (1pm PST) as a part of Fuse’s exclusive Bamboozle coverage airing on Steven’s Untitled Rock Show during the week of May 16th.

Don’t miss any of the Bamboozle coverage click www.fuse.tv to find Fuse on your cable system. And visit www.fuse.tv/bamboozle during the week for exclusives from the festival.