Social Distortion announce Fall tour dates

Music News | Jun 5th, 2012

Social Distortion announced their fall tour dates the other day. They will be playing in Eastern Canada and the US midwest, southeast, East Coast, and South Texas with Lindi Ortega and The Biters. Tickets for all shows will be on sale on June 8th with the exception of Chicago (on sale June 9) and Washington, DC (on sale June 7). Social D will be playing Roseland Ballroom on October 26th, and Starland Ballroom in Sayreville, NJ on November 1st.

Tour Dates:

Thu 10/11/12 Chicago, IL @ Vic Theatre
Tue 10/16/12 Detroit, MI @ Royal Oak Music Theatre
Thu 10/18/12 Cleveland, OH @ House of Blues
Sat 10/20/12 Toronto, ON @ Sound Academy
Tue 10/23/12 Montreal, QC @ Metropolis
Fri 10/26/12 New York, NY @ Roseland Ballroom
Tue 10/30/12 Boston, MA @ House of Blues
Thu 11/01/12 Sayreville, NJ @ Starland Ballroom
Sat 11/03/12 Philadelphia, PA @ Electric Factory
Tue 11/06/12 Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Fri 11/09/12 Charlotte, NC @ The Fillmore Charlotte
Sat 11/10/12 Myrtle Beach, SC @ House of Blues
Sun 11/11/12 Atlanta, GA @ Tabernacle
Tue 11/13/12 Chattanooga, TN @ Track 29
Wed 11/14/12 New Orleans, LA @ House of Blues
Fri 11/16/12 San Antonio, TX @ Backstage Live

Check out socialdistortion.com for more details.

Topics:

, , , , ,