Stream: Keane’s new single ‘Spiralling’

Music News | Sep 5th, 2008

No Image
Sorry Folks, No Image Is Here.


Grammy-nominated British trio Keane previews their third album, Perfect Symmetry, with the release of Spiralling, August 19, 2008. The song will be available at all major online retailers. The track was made available for free on the band s website (, and logged over half a million downloads in one week. Spiralling was the #1 most added song on UK radio for its first week of release.

Keane has released two previous albums, 2004 s Hopes and Fears, and 2006 s Under the Iron Sea. Their third album, Perfect Symmetry, will be released on October 14, 2008. The track listing for Perfect Symmetry has been confirmed as:

Perfect Symmetry Track Listing:
1. Spiralling
2. The Lovers Are Losing
3. Better Than This
4. You Haven’t Told Me Anything
5. Perfect Symmetry
6. You Don’t See Me
7. Again And Again
8. Playing Along
9. Pretend That You’re Alone
10. Black Burning Heart
11. Love Is The End

Spiralling – Keane

Buy the single on iTunes here.