The Raveonettes unveil a series of new digital EPs

Music News | Sep 8th, 2008

No Image
Sorry Folks, No Image Is Here.


Following the success of this year’s critically adored album Lust Lust Lust, Danish noir-rock duo The Raveonettes today announce plans to release a series of digital only EPs. Following today’s remix EP will be Sometimes They Drop By on September 23. Two more EPs will follow on October 21 and November 25.

Today’s free Remixed EP centers around three standout tracks from Lust Lust Lust, presented in radically different new versions. Hypnotic Japanese electro producer 80KIDZ, Alec Empire-conspirator Nic Endo, and Danish DJ superstar Trentemller reconstruct these now familiar songs into new shapes.

Tracklisting for today’s three song free remix EP:
1. Dead Sound (80KIDZ remix)
2. Aly, Walk With Me (Nic Endo remix)
3. Lust (Trentemller Remix)

Get the EP for FREE