TSOL ‘Early Years Live’ DVD out April 15th

Music News | Feb 18th, 2008

No Image
Sorry Folks, No Image Is Here.


This DVD compiles mega-intense T.S.O.L. performances from both the Flipside and Target Video vaults, circa 1983. Featuring Jack Grisham (Vocals), Ron Emory (Guitar), Mike Roche (Bass), and Francis Gerald Barnes (Drums), this footage clearly defines T.S.O.L. as the founding fathers of vicious grindcore. Grisham’s snarling vocals and menacing stage presence are as fierce as can be, as the band plows through 14 anthems such as “Superficial Love,” “Abolish Government/Silent Majority,” “Darker My Love,” “Code Blue” and more. This rare footage is a true gem for fans of the band and old school punk alike.

Bonus Materials:

* A reading by Jack Grisham from his forthcoming book ‘An American Savage Reformed’
* Includes bonus live clip of TSOL from 2007 from the archives of Team Goon/Big Wheel Media

The DVD will be released on MVD on April 15th, 2008.