Deathwish Inc Releases Free Label Sampler

Music News | Mar 11th, 2013

No Image
Sorry Folks, No Image Is Here.

One of America’s favorite punk/hardcore/metal labels, Deathwish, is pleased to announce its new free digital music sampler. The compilation features 26 tracks from the Deathwish roster and Deathwish distributed labels Black Market Activities, React!, Sealegs, Secret Voice, and Six Feet Under.

The bands featured, in order of appearance, are Touche Amore, AC4 (unreleased), Blacklisted, Loma Prieta (unreleased), Code Orange Kids, Heiress, Birds In Row, Narrows, Gaza, Oathbreaker, Converge, Hesitation Wounds, Punch, Living Eyes, Mindset, Vigilante, New Lows, The Mongoloids (unreleased), Palm, Whips/Chains, Single Mothers, Stomach Earth (unreleased), Deafheaven, Cold Cave (unreleased), Self Defense Family, and Dad Punchers.

The comp clocks in at an hour and a half of music. That is a lot of music, all for free. Be sure to head back to Deathwish and support the label by checking out their artist’s tour dates and all sorts of releases by the label.

You can download the material from a number of different places:

Download from Mediafire
Download from Sendspace
Download from Yousendit
Download from Deathwish


, , , , , , , , , , , , ,