Paper + Plastick and Rare Breed Recording Co. Release Free Spring/Summer Sampler

Music News | Apr 28th, 2016

No Image
Sorry Folks, No Image Is Here.

Paper + Plastick and Rare Breed Recording Co. have collaborated on a cool Spring/Summer sampler that you can download for FREE. You get free tracks from The Slackers, Obi Fernandez, Break Anchor, Brogues, The Attack, The Bennies, MC Lars, Vic Ruggiero and Chris DeMakes of Less Than Jake. Chris DeMakes does an awesome cover of Iron Maiden’s “Wasted Years” and Vic Ruggiero does a cool cover of David Bowie’s “Heroes.”

You can download the sampler here!

Track Listing:

Paper + Plastick

01. Medictation – Memories of Youth
02. Textbook – Outside
03. The Attack – Four of a Kind
04. Break Anchor – First World Problems
05. Brogues – Heartbeat RPM
06. Fallen From The Sky – Rebuilder
07. The Bennies- Party Machine
08. MC LARS – Sublime with Rome ( Is Not the Same as Sublime)

Rare Breed Recording Co.

01. The Slackers – By the Time I Get to Sleep
02. The Pomps – Downbeat Diner
03. Vic Ruggiero – Heroes
04. Matt Embree – Dehumanizer
05. Obi Fernandez – Don’t Turn Away
06. Western Standard Time Ska Orchestra – Monkey Ska
07. Chris DeMakes – Wasted Years
08. Brooklyn Attractors – Green Mango


, , , , , , ,