SideOneDummy releases Vans Warped Comp ’05

Music News | May 20th, 2005

No Image


The 2005 Vans Warped Tour Compilation is the eighth CD in a series of compilations brought to you by Los Angeles based Independent label SIDEONEDUMMY Records and The Vans Warped Tour. Release due to hit the street June 7.

Vans Warped Compilation ’05 is unique and diverse and features rare, insane and unreleased tracks on a double CD including songs from Vans Warped Tour veterans MxPx, No Use For A Name, The Offspring, Pennywise, Flogging Molly, Dropkick Murphy’s and Tsunami Bomb and newcomers The Street Dogs, Armor For Sleep, Bedouin Soundclash and Gogol Bordello to name a few this unique compilation CD celebrates over a decade of punk rock.

As always this compilation CD was inspired by a love for music and to pay homage to Vans Warped Tours past and present. From its humble beginnings in ’95, when it was fueled exclusively on belief, to its current status as America’s largest, most established and longest running festival. The Vans Warped Tour kicks off its eleventh year in June 7.

Track listing:

Go here to view the tracklisting: