Transplants – Official Track Listing

Music News | May 5th, 2005

No Image


Here is the official track listing to HAUNTED CITIES,’ the new album from Transplants, arriving June 21st. The song ‘Gangsters and Thugs’ off HAUNTED CITIES is also now posted at and

If you are interested in setting anything up with the band please don’t hesitate to let me know.

Transplants is: Tim Armstrong (Rancid), Travis Barker (Blink 182), Rob Aston ‘Skinhead Rob’

Track listing for HAUNTED CITIES

1. Not Today (feat. Sen dog)
2. Apocalypse Now
3. Gangsters and Thugs
4. What I can’t describe (feat. Boo yaa tribe)
5. Doomsday
6. Killafornia (feat. B.real)
7. American guns
8. Madness
9. Hit the fence
10. Red dawn
11. Pay any price
12. 1,2,3,4,5,6,7
13. I want it all
14. Crash and burn (feat. Rakaa)