Datarock performing on Kimmel Live September 1st

Music News | Aug 19th, 2009

No Image

Datarock announced they’ll perform on Jimmy Kimmel Live’s outdoor stage on release day of their new album “Red”, which is September 1. You can get tickets to the free event here.

Datarock will perform 5 songs, including new favorite “True Stories” from Red and hit single “Fa Fa Fa” from their 2007 debut.

Catch Datarock on tour starting August 28 in Montreal.

Fri, Aug 28 Montreal, QC @ Foufounes Electriques
Sun, Aug 30 Toronto, ON @ Virgin Festival
Tues, Sept 1 Hollywood, CA @ Jimmy Kimmel Live!
Fri, Sept 4 Vancouver, BC @ Gossip
Sun, Sept 6 Edmonton, AB @ The Starlite Room
Mon, Sept 7 Calgary, AB @ Broken City
Wed, Sept 9 Winnipeg, MB @The Zoo
Thur, Sept 10 Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry
Fri, Sept 11 Chicago, IL @ Double Door
Sat, Sept 12 Cleveland, OH @ Grog Shop
Mon, Sept 14 Boston, MA @ Paradise
Thur, Sept 17 New York, NY @ Highline Ballroom
Fri, Sept 18 Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brenda’s
Sat, Sept 19 Washington, DC @ Rock & Roll Hotel
Sun, Sept 20 Chapel Hill, NC @ Local 506
Tue, Sept 22 Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade
Wed, Sept 23 New Orleans, LA @ The Republic
Thur, Sept 24 Houston, TX @ Warehouse Live
Fri, Sept 25 Austin, TX @ Emos
Sat, Sept 26 Dallas, TX @ Granada Theatre
Mon, Sept 28 Phoenix, AZ @ Rhythm Room
Tue, Sept 29 San Diego, CA @ Brick By Brick
Wed, Sept 30 Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey
Thur, Oct 1 San Francisco, CA @ Slim’s
Fri, Oct 2 Portland, OR @ Holocene
Sat, Oct 3 Seattle, WA @ Nectar

Topics:

, , , , ,