New Found Glory Track from Upcoming LP Available Today

Music News | Sep 10th, 2013

No Image
Sorry Folks, No Image Is Here.

The first single from New Found Glory’s new LP hit the interwebs today. The new track, Connect The Dots, can be found on YouTube, iTunes, or directly on the Bridge 9 Records Store.

The new LP titled Kill It Live will be released on October 8th via NFG guitarist Chad Gilbert’s Violently Happy Records in conjunction with Bridge Nine Records. The record contains 17 live tracks recorded over 2 nights at the Southern California venue Chain Reaction. In addition, the record also includes 3 brand new songs. Pre-orders are available at the Bridge 9 Store. Exclusive pre-order packages are available with new shirts, posters, stickers, and more.

Kill It Live Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Understatement
3. Don’t Let Her Pull You Down
4. All Downhill From Here
5. Anthem For the Unwanted
6. At Least I’m Known For Something
7. Sonny
8. Something I Call Personality
9. Boy Crazy
10. Tip of the Iceberg
11. Coming Home
12. Forget My Name
13. Sincerely Me
14. Hit or Miss
15. Truth Of My Youth
16. The Story So Far
17. My Friends Over You
18. I Want to Believe
19. Connect the Dots
20. First Bite


, , ,