Fat Wreck Chords Signs Clowns

Music News | Feb 13th, 2019

No Image
Sorry Folks, No Image Is Here.

Fat Wreck Chords have signed the Australia punk band Clowns and will be releasing their new album Nature/Nurture on April 12th. FAT will be releasing the album but down in Oz, Damaged Records will be releasing it.

Vocalist Stevie Williams talked about the new album:

Nature/Nurture is an amalgamation of our last three records, which we’ve made over the last 6 or so years. Our line-up has been a little bit fluid over the years, but this record is the band really coming to fruition with this line-up and with all the different sounds that we’ve experimented with over the years – everywhere from super-adolescent punk rock to nine-minute long psych jams.

Track Listing
1. Bland is the New Black
2. Soul for Sale
3. Freezing in the Sun
4. Nature
5. I Wanna Feel Again
6. I Shaved My Legs for You
7. 1:19
8. Prick
9. Prey for Us
10. May I Be Exhumed?
11. Nurture

Check out their song “Prick” from the new album:

Pre-order the album here.


, , ,