More summer tour dates for the Cherry Poppin’ Daddies

Music News | By on May 11th, 2007

No Image Found


The Cherry Poppin’ Daddies have announced some tour dates on both coasts as well as some midwest dates.

Wed Jun 2 @ 4:00P
Main Stage – Lake Kinner Regional – Temecula, California

Turs Jun 3 @ 7:00P
St Angela Merici School – Brea, California (all ages)

Fri Jun 15 @ 7:00P
Cottonwood Festival – Hastings, Nebraska (all ages)

Sat Jun 23 @ 8:00P
LB Day Amphitheatre – Salem, Oregon

Thu Jun 28 @ 7:00P
Party in the Park: High Falls Festival – Rochester, New York

Fri Jun 29 @ 8:00P
Lincoln Park Casino – Lincoln, Rhode Island

Sat Jun 30 @ 8:00P
Lincoln Park Casino – Lincoln, Rhode Island

Sun Jul 1 @ 8:00P
BB King Blues Club – New York, New York (all ages)

Sat Jul 28 @ 8:00P
Dogstock Music Festival – Melvern, Kansas (all ages)

Fri Aug 17 @ 8:00P
The Brewery Arts Center – Carson City, Nevada

Sat Sep 1 @ 7:30P
Woodstock Fair – South Woodstock, Connecticut

Wed Sep 12 @ 8:00P
New Mexico State Fair – Albuquerque, New Mexico (all ages)

Sun Dec 30 @ 7:30P
Northern Lights Casino – Airway Heights, Washington