One Night Only new single “Can You Feel It” out August 21st

Music News | Jul 29th, 2011

No Image

One Night Only’s ‘Can You Feel It’ single is coming out on August 21st and you can now pre-order on iTunes as part of a special EP bundle that includes some acoustic tracks and 2 videos. You can pre-order it on iTunes now by clicking here.

The UK band will also be touring the UK and Europe from October 30th. Please check out the dates below.

Sunday 30th October – Manchester – Academy 3
Mon 31st October – Birmingham – O2 Academy 3
Tuesday 1st November – London – XOYO
Wednesday 2nd November – Southampton – Talking Heads
Thursday 3rd November – Leeds – Cockpit
Saturday 5th November – Stoke – Sugarmill
Sunday 6th November – Glasgow – King Tuts
Tuesday 8th November – Holland/Amsterdam – Paradiso
Wednesday 9th November – Belgium/Brussels – Botanique / Witloofbar
Thursday 10th November – France/Paris – La Maroquinerie
Friday 11th November – Germany/Offenbach – Hafen 2
Saturday 12th November – Austria – Szene
Monday 14th November – Germany/Dresden – Beatpol
Tuesday 15th November – Germany/Berlin – Magnet
Wednesday 16th November – Germany/Hamburg – Knust

Topics:

, , , ,