Saw Doctors’ Davy Carton and Leo Moran Announce Acoustic US Tour

Music News | By on Feb 14th, 2016

Saw Doctors

Saw Doctors have been on hiatus for a few years but things are brewing in Ireland. Saw Doctors’s Davy Carton and Leo Moran will be coming to the US and playing some new songs at some intimate acoustic shows.

Nothing in NYC (at least yet?) but if you want to go to Long Island, Pawling or Piermont, they will be playing there. It’s been too long seeing the boys from Tuam so be sure to get tickets to this because it will probably sell out.

Tour Dates

Thurs 28 April Boston MA The Burren
Fri 29 April Boston MA The Burren
Sat 30 April Northampton MA The Iron Horse
Sun 1 May Hyannis MA Cape Cod Village
Thurs 5 May Collinsville CT Bridge Street Live
Fri 6 May Long Island NY Swing the Tea Pot
Sat 7 May Long Island NY Swing the Tea Pot
Sun 8 May Pawling NY Daryl’s Club
Tues 10 May Piermont NY The Turning Point
Thurs 12 May Vienna VA Jammin’ Java
Sat 14 May Philadelphia PA Tin Angel
Sun 15 May Philadelphia PA Tin Angel

Topics:

, , , , , ,