The Saw Doctors “To Win Just Once…The Best of The Saw Doctors” being released in October

Music News | Oct 12th, 2009

No Image
Sorry Folks, No Image Is Here.

The Saw Doctors are releasing another best-of album, this time with some more updated songs. On Friday October 23, Universal Records will release the 22 track compilation CD, To Win Just Once..The Best of The Saw Doctors, in Ireland. To Win Just Once..The Best of The Saw Doctors will be released by Universal Records (UMTV) in the UK on Monday October 26. No word if the album will be released in the United States

Below is the Tracklisting for the “Best Of” CD.

1. About You Now
2. N17 (Live)
3. Last Summer in New York
4. She Loves Me – She Loves Me Not
5. Green and Red of Mayo
6. To Win Just Once
7. That’s What She Said Last Night
8. Small Bit of Love
9. I Useta Lover
10. Clare Island
11. Joyce Country Céili Band
12. Exhilarating Sadness
13. Why Do I Always Want You
14. What A Day
15. Stars Over Cloughanover
16. Sing a Powerful Song
17. World of Good
18. Same Oul’ Town
19. Red Cortina
20. It Won’t Be Tonight
21. Hay Wrap
22. Never Mind the Strangers

You can check out the band in Ireland this month. Probably the Saw Doctors will be back in the US in March. Visit their website for more details.


, , , , , , , , , , ,