She & Him appearing on Late Show with David Letterman tonight!

Music News | Apr 2nd, 2010

No Image

Stay up late tonight (Friday, April 2nd) and catch She & Him perform “In the Sun” on The Late Show with David Letterman! The Late Show is on at 11:35pm ET/10:35pm CT on CBS. Broadcast times may vary.

After The Late Show tonight, set your DVRs and tune in on Monday, April 5th at 12:05am ET/11:05pm CT and watch She & Him perform “Thieves” on ABC’s Jimmy Kimmel Live. We’ll have videos of both performances up on the sites the following days!

In the meantime, check out my photos at Prefixmag.com of the band performing at Bowery Ballroom Monday night.

Topics:

, , , , , , ,