She & Him’s Volume 2 album coming out March 23rd 2010

Music News | Dec 8th, 2009

No Image
Sorry Folks, No Image Is Here.

She & Him have announced that their second album, Volume Two, will be released on March 23rd, 2010. Written by Zooey (She) and produced by M.Ward (Him), Volume Two is the follow up to the duo’s critically acclaimed debut, Volume One. The album includes eleven original tracks and two covers – “Ridin’ In My Car” by NRBQ and Skeeter Davis’ “Gonna Get Along Without You Now”. It will be available via Merge Records.

She & Him: Volume Two Track list:

01 Thieves
02 In The Sun
03 Don’t Look Back
04 Ridin’ In My Car
05 Lingering Still
06 Me And You
07 Gonna Get Along With You Now
08 Home
09 I’m Gonna Make It Better
10 Sing
11 Over It Over Again
12 Brand New Shoes
13 If You Can’t Sleep

More information on Volume Two will be available soon at


, , , , , ,