Tears for Fears Greatest Hits Album Out November 10th

Music News | Oct 13th, 2017

No Image
Sorry Folks, No Image Is Here.

Some will say Tears For Fears only have 2 or 3 big hits but there will be a new Greatest Hits album coming out November 10th. Rule the World will be their first ever Greatest Hits album. They played a very successful tour over in the UK in the Summer, so they will finish off 2017 with this release. It’s available for pre-order at the band’s official site now.

Besides featuring songs like “Everybody Wants To Rule The World,” “Shout,” “Mad World,” “Head Over Heels,” “Woman In Chains,” and more, there will also be 2 new songs (“I Love You But I’m Lost” and “Stay”) on there as well. You can hear one of the new songs here.

1. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
2. Shout
3. I Love You But I’m Lost*
4. Mad World
5. Sowing The Seeds Of Love
6. Advice For The Young At Heart
7. Head Over Heels
8. Woman In Chains
9. Change
10. Stay*
11. Pale Shelter
12. Mothers Talk
13. Break It Down Again
14. I Believe
15. Raoul And The Kings Of Spain
16. Closest Thing To Heaven
*/new for 2017


, , , ,