Mustard Plug celebrating 20 years with the 20 Years of Beers Tour

Music News | By on Oct 27th, 2011

To celebrate 20 years of weathering the rocky seas of ska-punk music, Mustard Plug is hitting the road with their good friends Flatfoot 56. Against all odds Mustard Plug continues to tour, write new songs, and gain new fans. The band will be hitting Brooklyn on November 18th at the Knitting Factory and Asbury Park on November 19th at Asbury Lanes.

1500 shows and two decades has only increased their resolve and solidified their place in the hearts of the Plug posse. 20 years of beers, may have killed an excess brain cell or two but nothing has killed off the band’s desire to bring ska influenced punk rock dance party to a stage near you!

Thurs. 11.10.11 – Cleveland, OH – Grog Shop
Fri. 11.11.11 – Toronto, ON – Sneaky Dee’s
Sat. 11.12.11 – Buffalo, NY – Mohawk Place
Sun. 11.13.11 – Jermyn, PA – Eleanor Rigby’s
Mon. 11.14.11 – Danbury, CT – Heirloom Arts Theatre
Tues. 11.15.11 – Syracuse, NY – Funk N Waffles
Weds. 11.16.11 – Allston, MA – Great Scott
Thurs. 11.17.11 – Baltimore, MD – Ottobar
Fri. 11.18.11 – Brooklyn, NY – Knitting Factory
Sat. 11.19.11 – Asbury Park, NJ – Asbury Lanes
Sun. 11.20.11 – Trenton, NJ – The Backstage at Championship
&
Weds. 12.28.11 – Metro – Chicago
Thurs. 12.29.11 – Detroit – TBA
Fri. 12.30.11 – Grand Rapids – The Intersection

Topics:

, , , , ,