Music Video: The Lonely Island & Michael Bolton – “Jack Sparrow”

Media | May 9th, 2011

No Image
Sorry Folks, No Image Is Here.

The Lonely Island premiered a brand new video Saturday night on SNL called “Jack Sparrow.” It features the one and only Michael Bolton, who loves to sing about Captain Jack Sparrow from Pirates of the Caribbean.

The sophomore album Turtleneck & Chain which features 19 tracks and a from The Lonely Island is available this Tuesday May 10th from Universal Records. Also, for those of you who plan to pick up “Turtleneck & Chain” at Best Buy, you can use the following coupon to get the album for $7.99 for cd/dvd combo or $15.99 for cd/dvd combo + exclusive t-shirt bundle.

“Turtleneck & Chain” tracklist:
1) “We’re Back!”
2) “Mama”
3) “I Just Had Sex” (featuring Akon)
4) “Jack Sparrow” (featuring Michael Bolton)
5) “Attracted to Us” (featuring Beck)
6) “Rocky”
7) “My Mic — Interlude”
8) “Turtleneck & Chain” (featuring Snoop Dogg)
9) “Shy Ronnie 2: Ronnie & Clyde” (featuring Rihanna)
10) “Trouble on Dookie Island”
11) “Falcor vs. Atreyu – Classy Skit #1”
12) “Motherlover” (featuring Justin Timberlake)
13) “The Creep” (featuring Nicki Minaj and John Waters)
14) “Watch Me Do Me – Classy Skit #2”
15) “Threw It on the Ground”
16) “Japan”
17) “After Party” (featuring Santigold)
18) “No Homo”
19) “No Homo Outro”

1) “We’re Back!”
2) “I Just Had Sex” (featuring Akon)
3) “The Creep” (featuring Nicki Minaj)
4) “Motherlover” (featuring Justin Timberlake)
5) “Shy Ronnie 2: Ronnie & Clyde” (featuring Rihanna)
6) “Threw It on the Ground”
7) “We’ll Kill U”
8) “Reba (Two Worlds Collide)” (featuring Kenan Thompson)
9) “Great Day”

You can download Jack Sparrow on iTunes here.


, , , , , , , ,