Authority Zero Releasing New EP “The Back Nine” on April 30th

Music News | By on Apr 20th, 2021

Authority Zero

Well, we don’t have to wait too much longer for new music from Authority Zero. The band has announced they will be releasing a new EP called The Back Nine on April 30th. The new EP was produced by Cameron Webb (Sum 41, Pennywise, A Day to Remember, Motörhead, Megadeth).

Frontman Jason Devore says:

“The Back Nine EP is a catalogue of five songs that exude heavy rhythm, melodies, and a strong and passionate lyrical content. They are songs directed toward right and wrong with intent to lift people up with hopes of a better future and mindset during our recent events and darker times.”

Pre-order bundles (including a limited edition golf set complete with custom Authority Zero golf ball and ‘The Back Nine’ tees) available here.

‘The Back Nine’ EP Track Listing:
1. Ollie Ollie Oxen Free
2. Fire Off Another
3. The Back Nine
4. Seas and Serpents
5. Have You Ever


, , , ,