Snuff Releasing New Album In September

Music News | Jul 25th, 2019

No Image
Sorry Folks, No Image Is Here.

Snuff have been working on a new album for over a year and it’s finally coming out. The UK punk band will be releasing There’s a Lot of it About on Fat Wreck Chords on September 20th, and you can hear one of the new songs (“Dippy Egg”) below!

You can pre-order the album at Fat Wreck Chords.

Track Listing
1. Kings of the Spanish Oi Scene
2. Summer’s Over
3. Love Hearts
4. Dippy Egg
5. Kiss My Ring
6. A Smile Gets a Smile
7. Hey Boff!
8. Patient Zero
9. Big Shot
10. Bob’s Song
11. Gyoza
12. Job and Knock


, , , ,