Vans Warped Tour 15th Anniversary Celebration segment on Last Call with Carson Daly tonight!

Music News | Sep 16th, 2009

Tune in this week to Last Call with Carson Daly to see the Vans Warped Tour 15th Anniversary Celebration featured on the show. The Vans Warped Tour segment will air the night of Wednesday, September 16 on NBC TV at 1:35 AM ET/PT, 12:35 AM CT.

Presented by NCM Fathom and 4Fini, the Vans Warped Tour 15th Anniversary Celebration is a one-night-only special theatrical event happening this Thursday, September 17 nationwide at 8:00PM ET/7:00PM CT/6:00PM MT/8:00PM PT. The event features performances from 3OH!3, The Aggrolites, All-American Rejects, Bad Religion, blink-182 (video), The Decaydance All Stars, Ice T, Katy Perry, NoFX, Ozomatli, Pennywise, Rise Against and Underoath, most captured live at Club Nokia in Los Angeles on September 6. The Vans Warped Tour 15th Anniversary Celebration appears on the big screen in high-definition with Cinema Surround Sound across the U.S. in 464 select movie theaters.

In online news, check out the Q&A with Vans Warped Tour founder Kevin Lyman up now on Alternative Press magazine. For a sneak preview into the concert check out the exclusive performance footage from the Vans Warped Tour 15th Anniversary Celebration, up now the SPIN.com and Entertainment Weekly.

For tickets, go to www.warpedtour.com or www.fathomevents.com and enter in your zip code to find the closest movie theater in their area.

Check out the Vans Warped Tour 15th Anniversary Celebration movie trailer here.

Topics:

, , , , , , , , , ,