Latest News

Movie News

Marvel announces Ant-Man and the Wasp for July 6th 2018

Oct 8th, 2015

The second phase of Marvel Cinematic Universe is now done so Marvel announced more details about the third phase today. One of the announcements is there will be a sequel to Ant-Man, Ant-Man and the Wasp. It will be out July 6th, 2018 and Paul Rudd and Evangeline Lilly are set to star in the sequel. It’s not totally surprising they will focus on The Wasp as well. We saw Hank in the end credits scene give his daughter her mom’s Wasp suit. Marvel needs to up their female characters game big time, maybe a few years too late though.
Read More

Latest Reviews

Latest Media

Latest Articles

Latest Interviews